Title Original URL New URL
Progress at the campamento! /progress-at-the-campamento/
Thunderstorms and Fish Soup /thunderstorms-and-fish-soup/
Growing Up Between Cultures /growing-up-between-cultures/
Our first week in Ecuador /ecuador-2022-week-1/
A first adventure /a-first-adventure-in-latin-america/
In God's Image /in-gods-image/
Read, Write, Hope /read-write-hope /read-write-hope/
Exploring a call to mission? /is-god-calling-me-to-mission /is-god-calling-me-to-mission/
Crucible Moments /may-2021 /may-21/
The Ripple Effect /september-2021 /sep-21/
Short-term challenges, long-term hope /short-term-challenges-long-term-hope /short-term-challenges-long-term-hope/
Speak Up /july-devotional-21 /jul-21/
Encounters /june-devotional-21 /jun-21/
Hope in the Hospitals /hope-in-the-hospitals /hope-in-the-hospitals/
The God of all Comfort /god-of-all-comfort /the-god-of-all-comfort/
One Year On /one-year-on /one-year-on/
Tribute to René Padilla /rene-padilla /tribute-to-rene-padilla/
Helping a Continent Grieve /helping-a-continent-grieve /helping-a-continent-grieve/
Seeds of Hope /seeds-of-hope /seeds-of-hope/
Locked Up and Locked Down /locked-up /locked-up-and-locked-down/
A post-retirement adventure /lindas-post-retirement-stride-placement /a-post-retirement-adventure/
On the Move /on-the-move /on-the-move/
Stride to Stay /stride-to-stay /stride-to-stay/
Report #1 - 16/03/2020 /report-1-16032020 /report-1-16-03-2020/
Struggling to Survive /struggling-to-survive /struggling-to-survive/
Harvest in Dorset /harvest-in-dorset /harvest-in-dorset/
Uprooted and replanted /uprooted-and-replanted /uprooted-and-replanted/
Do you really need us? /do-you-really-need-us /do-you-really-need-us/
Feed my sheep /feed-my-sheep /feed-my-sheep/
Day of the Dead: How should we respond? /day-of-the-dead /day-of-the-dead-how-should-we-respond/
Step Report - 30/08/2019 /report-3-brazil-2019 /step-report-30-08-2019/
Mission on our doorstep /mission-on-our-doorstep /mission-on-our-doorstep/
Mobilising Nicaragua /mobilising-nicaragua /mobilising-nicaragua/
Report #2 - 20/08/2019 /report-2-20082019 /report-2-20-08-2019/
Report #1 - 13/08/2019 /report-1-13082019 /report-1-13-08-2019/
Report #3 - 22/07/2019 /report-3-22072019 /report-3-22-07-2019/
Speaking the unspeakable /speaking-the-unspeakable /speaking-the-unspeakable/
Report #2 - 12/07/2019 /report-2-12072019 /report-2-12-07-2019/
Report #1 - 05/07/2019 /report-1-05072019 /report-1-05-07-2019/
Report #11 - 05/07/2019 /report-11-05072019 /report-11-05-07-2019/
Report #10 - 26/06/2019 /report-10-26062019 /report-10-26-06-2019/
Report #9 - 10/06/2019 /report-9-10062019 /report-9-10-06-2019/
The underground god of Potosí /underground-god-of-potosi /the-underground-god-of-potosi/
Report #8 - 30/05/2019 /report-8-30052019 /report-8-30-05-2019/
Report #7 - 20/05/2019 /report-7-20052019 /report-7-20-05-2019/
Report #6 - 03/05/2019 /report-6-03052019 /report-6-03-05-2019/
When the words aren’t there /when-the-words-arent-there /when-the-words-arent-there/
Report #5 - 24/04/2019 /report-5-24042019 /report-5-24-04-2019/
Street life /street-life /street-life/
Comentario Bíblico Contemporáneo /words-of-life /comentario-biblico-contemporaneo/
Flower Carpets of Antigua /flower-carpets /flower-carpets-of-antigua/
Report #4 - 10/04/2019 /report-4-10042019 /report-4-10-04-2019/
Report #3 - 04/04/2019 /report-3-04042019 /report-3-04-04-2019/
Learning to talk about loss /learning-to-talk-about-loss /learning-to-talk-about-loss/
Report #2 - 28/03/2019 /report-2-28032019 /report-2-28-03-2019/
Paper Roses /paper-roses /paper-roses/
Report #1 - 19/03/2019 /report-1-19032019 /report-1-19-03-2019/
Church planting in Chile /chile-church-plant /church-planting-in-chile/
Report 2 - 04/09/18 /report-2-040918 /report-2-04-09-18/
Report 1 - 14/08/18 /report-1-140818 /report-1-14-08-18/
Report 2 - 10/08/18 /report-2-100818 /report-2-10-08-18/
Report 1 - 03/08/18 /report-1-030818 /report-1-03-08-18/
Report 3 - 31/07/18 /report-3-310718 /report-3-31-07-18/
Report 14 - 24/07/18 /report-14-240718 /report-14-24-07-18/
Report 2 - 23/07/18 /report-2-230718 /report-2-23-07-18/
Report 1 - 17/07/18 /report-1-170718 /report-1-17-07-18/
Report 13 - 11/07/18 /report-13-110718 /report-13-11-07-18/
Report 11 - 18/06/18 /report-11-180618 /report-11-18-06-18/
Report 12 - 21/06/18 /report-12-210618 /report-12-21-06-18/
Report 10 - 08/06/18 /report-10-080618 /report-10-08-06-18/
Report 9 - 21/05/18 /report-9-210518 /report-9-21-05-18/
Report 8 - 13/05/18 /report-8-130518 /report-8-13-05-18/
Report 7 - 30/04/18 /report-7-300418 /report-7-30-04-18/
Report 6 - 25/04/18 /report-6-250418 /report-6-25-04-18/
Report 5 - 17/04/18 /report-5-170418 /report-5-17-04-18/
Report 4 - 09/04/18 /report-4-090418 /report-4-09-04-18/
Report 3 - 03/04/18 /report-3-030417 /report-3-03-04-18/
Report 2 - 27/03/18 /report-2-270318 /report-2-27-03-18/
Report 1 - 20/03/18 /report-1-200318 /report-1-20-03-18/
Assembly launches new era /assembly-launches-new-era /assembly-launches-new-era/
Tackling the silent enemy in Peru /tackling-the-silent-enemy-in-peru /tackling-the-silent-enemy-in-peru/
Discipling young people in Argentina /discipling-young-people /discipling-young-people-in-argentina/
Art reaches street kids in Brazil /art-reaches-street-kids /art-reaches-street-kids-in-brazil/
Summer Step 17 Guatemala report 2 - 16/08/17 /summer-step-17-guatemala-report-2 /summer-step-17-guatemala-report-2-16-08-17/
Summer Step 17 - Peru report 5 - 14/08/17 /summer-step-17-peru-report-5-140817 /summer-step-17-peru-report-5-14-08-17/
Summer Step 17 - Costa Rica report 2 - 31/07/17 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-2-310717 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-2-31-07-17/
Summer Step 17 Costa Rica report 3 - 08/08/17 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-3-080817 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-3-08-08-17/
Summer Step 17 Guatemala report 1 - 07/08/17 /summer-step-17-guatemala-report-1-070817 /summer-step-17-guatemala-report-1-07-08-17/
Summer Step 17 - Peru report 4 - 07/08/17 /summer-step-17-peru-report-4-070817 /summer-step-17-peru-report-4-07-08-17/
Summer Step 17 - Peru Report 3 - 31/07/2017 /summer-step-17-report-3-31072017 /summer-step-17-peru-report-3-31-07-2017/
Prison ministry bears fruit /prison-ministry-bears-fruit /prison-ministry-bears-fruit/
Summer Step 17 Costa Rica report 1 - 21/7/17 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-1 /summer-step-17-costa-rica-report-1-21-7-17/
Summer Step 17 Nicaragua report 1 - 13/7/17 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-1 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-1-13-7-17/
Summer Step 17 Nicaragua report 2 - 21/7/17 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-2 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-2-21-7-17/
Summer Step 17 Nicaragua report 3 - 28/7/17 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-3 /summer-step-17-nicaragua-report-3-28-7-17/
Summer Step 17 Peru report 2 - 25/7/17 /summer-step-17-peru-report-2 /summer-step-17-peru-report-2-25-7-17/
Summer Step 17 Peru report 1 - 18/7/17 /summer-step-17-stwss-peru /summer-step-17-peru-report-1-18-7-17/
Planting for the future in Peru /planting-for-the-future-in-peru /planting-for-the-future-in-peru/
Into the community /into-the-community /into-the-community/
Partnership for the gospel /partnership-for-the-gospel /partnership-for-the-gospel/
Everyone wins /everyone-wins /everyone-wins/
Spring Step 2017 report 11- 20/06/17 /spring-step-2017-report-11 /spring-step-2017-report-11-20-06-17/
Spring Step team report 10 - 01/06/17 /spring-step-team-report-10 /spring-step-team-report-10-01-06-17/
Rebuilding after the earthquake /rebuilding-after-the-earthquake /rebuilding-after-the-earthquake/
Spring Step 2017 report 9 - 30/05/17 /spring-step-2017-report-9 /spring-step-2017-report-9-30-05-17/
Local church and local community /local-church /local-church-and-local-community/
Local project: Ninos con Destino /local-project-ninos-con-destino /local-project-ninos-con-destino/
Medical: hospital placements /medical-hospital-placements /medical-hospital-placements/
NGO: it's integral /ngo-its-integral /ngo-its-integral/
Spring Step 2017 report 8 - 25/05/17 /spring-step-2017-report-8 /spring-step-2017-report-8-25-05-17/
The church: St Mark's Harrogate /the-church-st-marks-harrogate /the-church-st-marks-harrogate/
Spring Step 2017 report 7 - 22/05/17 /spring-step-2017-report-7 /spring-step-2017-report-7-22-05-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 6 - 17/05/17 /spring-step-2017-report-6 /spring-step-2017-report-6-17-05-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 5 - 21/04/17 /spring-step-2017-report-5 /spring-step-2017-report-5-21-04-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 4 - 21/04/17 /spring-step-2017-report-4 /spring-step-2017-report-4-21-04-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 3 - 06/04/17 /spring-step-2017-report-3 /spring-step-2017-report-3-06-04-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 2 - 06/04/17 /spring-step-2017-report-2 /spring-step-2017-report-2-06-04-17/
Spring Step 2017 report 1 - 20/03/17 /spring-step-2017-report-1 /spring-step-2017-report-1-20-03-17/
Chile forest fires /chile-forest-fires /chile-forest-fires/
Latin Link appoints next International Team Leader /next-international-team-leader /latin-link-appoints-next-international-team-leader/
Seeing lives changed in Brazil /seeing-lives-changed-in-brazil /seeing-lives-changed-in-brazil/
Lighting a fire /lighting-a-fire /lighting-a-fire/
Challenges from the Paralympics /challenges-from-the-paralympics /challenges-from-the-paralympics/

Title Original URL New URL
Simon Jenkinson - Cork City Marathon /fundraiser-page/simon-jenkinson-cork-city-marathon/
Rose Williams /fundraiser-page/rose-williams/
Katie Collins /fundraiser-page/katie-collins/
Ed Dines /fundraiser-page/ed-dines/
Abel Wang /fundraiser-page/abel-wang/
Joy Harris /fundraiser-page/joy-harris/
Emily Angell /fundraiser-page/emily-angell/
Ali Hunt /fundraiser-page/ali-hunt-2/
Charlotte's Step mission to Ecuador /appeal/charlottes-swim-for-ecuador /fundraiser-page/charlottes-swim-for-ecuador/
Kate’s step mission to Ecuador /appeal/kates-step-mission-to-ecuador- /fundraiser-page/kates-step-mission-to-ecuador/
Abi’s Step Mission to Ecuador /appeal/abis-step-mission-to-ecuador /fundraiser-page/abis-step-mission-to-ecuador/
North to South /appeal/n2s-give-retired /fundraiser-page/n2s-give/
Lily's Step Mission to Ecuador /appeal/lilys-step-mission-to-ecuador- /fundraiser-page/lilys-step-mission-to-ecuador/
Jessie Henley's 1000km Challenge /appeal/jessie-henleys-1000km-challenge- /fundraiser-page/jessie-henleys-1000km-challenge/
Catharine's 50km Peak District Challenge /appeal/catharines-50km-peak-district-challenge /fundraiser-page/catharines-50km-peak-district-challenge/
Reto Rana Bacana 2020 /appeal/reto-rana-bacana-2020 /fundraiser-page/reto-rana-bacana-2020/
Cupboard was Bare campaign /appeal/cupboard-was-bare /fundraiser-page/cupboard-was-bare-campaign/
Help Guatemalan Families /appeal/help-guatemalan-families /fundraiser-page/help-guatemalan-families/
Comentario Bíblico Contemporáneo (CBC) /appeal/comentario-biblico-contemporaneo-cbc /fundraiser-page/comentario-biblico-contemporaneo-cbc/
Run for Colombia /appeal/run-for-colombia- /fundraiser-page/run-for-colombia/
S.O.S! (Save our Students! - El Alfarero, Sucre & Santa Cruz) /appeal/save-our-students-el-alfarero-sucre-santa-cruz /fundraiser-page/save-our-students-el-alfarero-sucre-santa-cruz/
Ellen Cupples: Birthday Fundraiser! /appeal/birthday-fundraiser /fundraiser-page/birthday-fundraiser/
Skydive for Mexico /appeal/skydive-for-mexico- /fundraiser-page/skydive-for-mexico/